Event Info

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Hüthig GmbH

Programm

Philip Bittermann

Philip Bittermann
Chefredakteur neue verpackung

+49 6221 489 - 213
philip.bittermann@huethig.de

Partner

Alexandra Wojtanowska

Alexandra Wojtanowska
Mediaberatung

+49 6221 489 - 204

alexandra.wojtanowska@huethig.de

Organisation

Organisation

Isabel Diener
Eventmanagement

+49 6221 489 - 235
events@huethig.de

 

 

Organisation

Organisation

Loredana Veith
Eventmanagement

+49 6221 489 - 532

events@huethig.de

Verlag Werben & Verkaufen

Programm

Belinda Duvinage

Belinda Duvinage
Redaktion W&V

+49 89 2183 - 7092
belinda.duvinage@wuv.de

Partner

Susanne Tacke

Susanne Tacke
Leiterin Sales und Account Management

+49 89 2183 - 7090
susanne.tacke@wuv.de

Organisation

Alexandra Winterholler

Alexandra Winterholler
Projektleitung Events

+49 89 2183 - 7015
alexandra.winterholler@wuv.de